photo_2017-03-20_22-50-28

“Oh, You wife of mine! I have much to express to you Um Mohammed, May Allah reward you on my behalf and on behalf of the Muslims. You were patient with me on the severity of the Path, and you stood by me through thick and thin with patience and courage. You were the best support I had to strive in this blessed journey, and work in the field of Jihad.

I let you assume the responsibility of the house in 1969, when we had two girls and a little boy, where you lived in one small room made of mud, with no kitchen and no utilities. I left you to carry the heavy responsibility when the family grew bigger, the children grew up and our guests increased, yet you tolerated this and much more for the sake of Allah, then for my sake. I pray that Allah rewards you on my behalf. Had it not been for your patience, I would’ve never been able to bear this burden alone”

 

